Hello There Fellow Bakers!

I’m Rayna 🙂 I am a competitive gymnast, an avid classical violin and viola player, and I LOVE to bake. Why is baking so much better than everything else? Well you get to eat it in the end. You’re left with a sinfully delicious calorie filled cup of amazingness that is all yours. You feel like a magician, transforming these once humble ingredients into a delectable desert. I’ll be doing hopefully LOTS this summer, but once the school year starts again, it might tone down just for the sake of being a student :p. That’s a little bit about me, and I’ll be sure to get to posting recipes as soon as possible. 🙂

Leave a Reply

